The Sleeping Sky: An Anthology

The Sleeping Sky: An Anthology (2016)

The Sleeping Sky: An Anthology
10/10 by 1 users

An anthology of twelve short films (The Void, Here Even So, Reflections, Stalk, Eye Contact, One of Many Places in Which Something Was Stolen, Waves, He Takes the Pills, Voice Male, Frontal Lobe, Day's End, and Son and Moon) written, directed, shot and edited by Eli Hayes -- four of them co-directed by Felicia McGowan, Alex Kolpan, Alex Posen, and Amy Jacobson & Jesse Rolfe, respectively -- focusing on a variety of themes such as grief, youth, voyeurism, fear, chemical dependence, schizoaffective disorders, post-traumatic stress, and memory.

Release Date:December 7, 2016
MPAA Rating:NR
Genres:Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Production Company:Hazel Eye Productions
Production Countries:United States of America
Director:Eli Hayes

There's no review yet for this movie. Please check back again later.